Swag Pack Fiesta Time!

I snagged some cool swag up in Monroeville, PA at the Lovely Ladies & Naughty Books Author Signing back in October. I’ve been a busy, busy girl, but finally found the time to set up a rafflecopter for all you lovely people to enjoy the swag! I also have a digital scrapbook page I had printed out at Wal-Mart on photo paper and it is signed by ALL the authors that there. I’ve had a couple other authors donate to the cause too! So good luck with entering and I can’t wait to pick winners and mail out prizes! I know I just LOVE getting mail when it’s swag!

Note: Some of the swag in these swag packs are signed, some are not. I did not take the time to list what was/wasn’t. There is a photo on our FB page of all of the swag. And here is a picture of the signed scrapbook page!

SignedScrapbookPage

 

RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

